9567789732, 0481 - 2790948 (Reception) | 9400331281 (Office)

Health Commission

The Health Commission of the Archeparchy of Kottayam is reconstituted with the following members with effect from August 22, 2022.

  1. Fr. Binu Kunnath (Chairman)
  2. Sr. Anjitha SVM
  3. Sr. Dr. Letha SVM
  4. Sr. Dr. Gracy SJC
  5. Sr. Suja Puthiyaparambil, Caritas Secular Institute
  6. Dr. Sajan Chazhikatt, Chunkom
  7. Dr. Mathew Pullolil, Padamugham
  8. Dr. Boban Thomas Ottakattil, S.H Mount
  9. Dr. Jomy George Korakudilil, Kallara Old


Golden Jubilee Celebrations
Micro Website Launching Ceremony