Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Phone: 0481-2563527, 2563812, 2300453 Fax: 0481-2563327

Vigilance Commission

The chairman of the Vigilance Commission is Rev. Fr. Boby Cheriyil. The members are given below.  Their continued support and encouragement always stirs the activities of the commission.

Rev. Fr. Boby Cheriyil (Chairman)

Rev. Fr. John Chennakuzhy

Rev. Fr. Thomas Kottoor

Rev. Fr. Mathew Kuriathara

Rev. Fr. Saiju Puthenparambil

Rev. Fr. Tinesh Pinarkayil

Rev. Fr. Bijo Kochadampallil

Rev. Fr. Johnson Neelanirappel

Rev. Sr. Soumy SJC

Rev. Sr. Shaina SVM

Adv. Agi Koickal

Adv. Jacob Simon, Elavumkuzhiyil

Adv. Chacko Simon, Pannivelil

Mr. Alex Chacko

Mr. P.C. Kuriakose Panthalloor

Mr. Alex Chilambath