Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Phone: 0481-2563527, 2563812, 2300453 Fax: 0481-2563327

Sunday School SSLC Result 2019

Sunday School SSLC Result 2019

  • April 12, 2019

Rank holders of Sunday School Central Examination (STD X) of 2019

  1. Mithila Lukose, Pallikara, Perikkalloor
  2. Jose S. Alappattt, Neezhoor
  3. Avinash Vincent, Randamkattil, Thottara

Catechetical Commission of the Archeparchy congratulates all who have participated in the exam and the teachers who trained them