Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Phone: 0481-2563527, 2563812, 2300453 Fax: 0481-2563327

Family Commission

Members of the Family Commission

1  Rev. Fr. Bresson Ozhungalil (Chairman)

2  Rev. Fr. Thomas Kottoor

3  Rev. Sr. Marylit SVM

4  Rev. Sr. Solly CSI

5  Rev. Sr. Dr. Letha SVM

6  Rev. Sr. Litty SJC

7  Mr. Reji Thomas Kunnumparambil

8  Mr. Jose Pookkumbel

9  Mr. Jacob Vaniyampurayidam

10  Mr. George Achirathalackal

Dr. Mathew Pullolil

12  Mrs. Beena Makkil

13  Dr. Cicy Manjankal

14  Mrs. Mercy John Vettukuzhiyil