Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Phone: 0481-2563527, 2563812, 2300453 Fax: 0481-2563327


Members of Education Commission

  1. Jose James (Chairman)
  2. fr Thomas Edathiparambil(Vice Chairman)
  3. fr Michael Vettikkat(Pro Proto Syncellus)
  4. Fr. Alex Akkaparambil(Manager,Colleges)
  5. Fr. Abraham Parambett(Director,Barmariam Pastoral Centre)
  6. Fr. Thomas Pralel
  7. Sr. Karuna svm(Religious Representative)
  8. Prof. T.M Joseph(Education Expert)
  9. Prof Sheela Stephen
  10. Prof Mercy John
  11. Mr. U K Stephen