Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Phone: 0481-2563527, 2563812, 2300453 Fax: 0481-2563327


The Ecumenical Commission of the Archeparchy of Kottayam is reconstituted with the following members with effect from 1st September 2015.

  1. Rev. Fr. Thomas Kaitharam (Chairman)
  2.  Rev. Fr. George Kurisummoottil
  3.  Rev. Fr. Johnson Neelanirappel
  4.  Adv. Jose Philip Changalavan
  5.  Mrs. Jessy Thomas Cheruparambil
  6.   Mr. Binu K. Mathew, Pallichirayil
  7.  Mr. Sabu Paranical
  8.   Mr. Kunjujnukutty Pullatharamyalil
  9.  Mrs. Jeena Saji Vadakkedath
  10.  Mr. Thomas Arackathara